DCO-DS Project Meetings

Printer-friendly version

Next Meetings

  • DCO-DS Scrums - Monday and Thursday, 10am ET, 8am MT - GotoMeeting Info
  • VIVO Developer's Telecon - Thursdays at 1pm ET/11am MT
  • VIVO Ontology Telecon - Once a month on a Tuesday

Meeting Notes

2015 Meeting Notes

http://tw.rpi.edu/web/project/DCO-DS/Meetings/2015

2014 Meeting Notes

http://tw.rpi.edu/web/project/DCO-DS/Meetings/2014

2013 Meeting Notes

http://tw.rpi.edu/web/project/DCO-DS/Meetings/2013

2012 Meeting Notes

http://tw.rpi.edu/web/project/DCO-DS/Meetings/2012